Professionisti

Avv. Carlo Cortinovis

Socio fondatore dello Studio
  • +39 02 36741250
  • cortinovis@legalemi.com

Avv. Alberto Cameroni

Socio fondatore dello Studio
  • +39 02 36741250
  • cameroni@legalemi.com

Avv. Paolo Ricciardi

Socio fondatore dello Studio
  • +39 02 36741250
  • ricciardi@legalemi.com

Dott. Alberto Agresti

  • +39 02 36741250
  • agresti@legalemi.com

Dott. Luca Rivano

  • +39 02 36741250
  • rivano@legalemi.com

Dott. Francesco Luigi Poggi

  • +39 02 36741250
  • poggi@legalemi.com