Professionisti

Avv. Carlo Cortinovis

Socio fondatore dello Studio
  • +39 02 36741250
  • cortinovis@legalemi.com

Avv. Alberto Cameroni

Socio fondatore dello Studio
  • +39 02 36741250
  • cameroni@legalemi.com

Avv. Paolo Ricciardi

Socio fondatore dello Studio
  • +39 02 36741250
  • ricciardi@legalemi.com

Avv. Maurizio Busecchian

Collaboratore dello Studio
  • +39 02 36741250
  • busecchian@legalemi.com

Avv. Marco Zammarelli

Collaboratore dello Studio
  • +39 02 36741250
  • zammarelli@legalemi.com

Dott. Andrea Carlo Buzzi

Collaboratore dello Studio
  • +39 02 36741250
  • buzzi@legalemi.com